Name-confirmation
Deleting a schedule requires name-confirmation (typing the schedule name into a confirmation field) to prevent accidents. The name-confirmation pattern is the same one used for destructive operations elsewhere in the product.
2 lesson references ← Back to glossary
Where it appears
Read the term in context.
Each row is a lesson that uses this term. The lesson where it first appears is the canonical definition.